The Art of Living Dangerously

1222634094-Different%20Quotes

I put together a lens on Squidoo the other day titled The Art of Living Dangerously.  Now, I built this lens for a couple of reasons.  First of all I have a slight fascination with the idea of Dangerous Living, Second, it embodies an idea which I have been striving to live by for quite some time, and finally, it’s a way of living which I think is necesarry for entrepreneurs to have…. especially if they are to  achieve any kind of extraordinary success.  So, for all of my already adventurous and enterprising readers I hope you enjoy the happy reminder of what you are, and for all my readers who are on the fence awaiting “that moment” to which you are to start making some big things happen in your own life, I wish it to be a catalystic experience for you.

Now  if you decide to leave this page before reading it…remember….that our biggest failures in life will be our failure to try, and our biggest risks in life will found in riskless living.  Take a risk today and go and enjoy The Art of Living Dangerously and please don’t hesitate to comment back.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

