Cool – Free Website Graphics, Icons, Stock

I was updating my website a day ago in my search from some really snazzy pics so I can keep up that certain aesthetic standard I have tried to maintain with my work thus far, and in so doing….I came across a website the actually allows it’s users to download their stock, website graphics, and icons for free.  Yes…FREE!!!    So,   since I thought this was a really cool gesture on their part,  I thought I’d do the same and show my appreciation for their generosity and share this great resource with you.  I hope you find them to be as valuable of a resource as they have been to me.  Check them out at www.dryicons.com

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Cool – Free Website Graphics, Icons, Stock

  1. DiscoLight says:

    It’s very exiting to find this theeducatedentrepreneur.wordpress.com blog. I don’t have much to add to the conversation, but I’m right here with you. This post said exactly what I have been thinking. Good to see you posting.

Leave a Reply

